Member School Districts

Adena Local
Alexander Local
Amanda-Clearcreek Local
Ashtabula City
Athens City
Athens Meigs ESC
Austintown Local
Barnesville EV
Batavia Local
Battelle for Kids
Beaver Local
Bellaire Local
Belmont-Harrison Vocational School
Belpre City
Berne Union Local
Bethel-Tate Local School District (New)
Bloom Vernon Local
Bridgeport EV
Bright Local
Brown County ESC
Buckeye Career Center
Buckeye Local
Caldwell EV
Cambridge City
Campbell City
Carrollton EV
Chesapeake Union EV
Chillicothe City
Circleville City
Clay Local
Claymont City
Clermont County ESC
Clermont Northeastern Local
Conotton Valley Union Local
Coshocton City
Coshocton County JVS
Crooksville EV
Dawson Bryant Local
East Central Ohio ESC (fna Belmont ESC/Tuscarawas)
East Guernsey Local
East Holmes Local
East Muskingum Local
Eastern Local – Winchester, OH
Eastern Local- Pike
Eastern Local- Reedsville
Eastern Local- Sardinia
Edison Local
Fairfield Union Local
Fairland Local
Fayetteville Perry Local
Federal Hocking Local
Felicity Franklin Local
Fort Frye Local
Franklin Local
Frontier Local
Gallia County Local
Gallia-Jackson-Vinton JVS
Gallia-Vinton ESC
Gallipolis City
Garaway Local Board of Education
Georgetown Exempted Village
Goshen Local
Green Local
Greenfield Exempted Village
Harrison Hills City
Hillsboro City
Hocking College
Hubbard Exempted Village
Huntington Local
Indian Creek Local
Indian Valley Local
Ironton City
Jackson City
Jefferson County ESC
Jefferson County JVS
Lakeview Local
Lancaster City
Lawrence County ESC
Lawrence County Vocational School
Liberty Local
Licking County ESC
Lisbon Exempted Village
Logan Hocking Local (pays SEOVEC)
Lordstown Local
Lynchburg-Clay Local
Mahoning County Career & Technical Center
Mahoning County ESC
Marietta City
Martins Ferry City Schools
Maysville Local
Meigs Local
Miami Trace Local School District
Mid-East Career and Technology Centers
Milford EV
Minford Local
Morgan Local
Muskingum University
Muskingum Valley ESC
Nelsonville York City
Nelsonville-York School District
New Boston Local
New Lexington City
New Philadelphia City
New Richmond EV
Newcomerstown Exempted Village
Noble Local
Northern Local Thornville
Northwest Local
OACHE- Shawnee State
Oak Hill Union Local
ODE State Support Team Region 12- John Larson (MVESC)
Ohio Appalachian Educators Institute (Voinovich center)
Ohio University Athens
Ohio University Belmont (Eastern) Campus
Ohio University Chillicothe
Ohio University Ironton
Ohio University Zanesville
Ohio Valley ESC (AKA Guernsey-Monroe-Noble)
Paint Valley Local
Pickaway County ESC
Pickaway-Ross County JVS
Pike County JVS
Portsmouth City
Ridgewood Local
Ripley-Union-Lewis-Huntington Local
River View Local
Rock Hill Local
Rolling Hills Local
Ross-Pike County ESC
Scioto County Career Center
Scioto Valley Local- Pike Co
SEOVEC (paid by Athens Meigs ESC)
Shadyside Local
Shawnee State University
South Central Ohio ESC
South Point Local
Southeastern Local (Ross- aka Scioto Local)
Southern Hills JVS
Southern Local Meigs
Southern Local- Perry
Southern Local- Salineville
St Clairsville-Richland City
Steubenville City
Switzerland of Ohio Local
Symmes Valley Local
Teays Valley Local
Toronto City
Tri-County Career Center
Tri-Valley Local
Trimble Local
Tuscarawas Valley
Union Local
Union Scioto Local
University of Rio Grande
US Grant JVS
Valley Local
Vinton County Local
Walnut Township Local
Warren Local
Washington County JVS
Washington Nile Local
Waverly City
Wellston City
Wellsville Local
West Clermont Local
West Holmes Local
West Muskingum Local
Western Brown Local
Western Local
Western Pike Local
Western Reserve Local
Westfall Local
Wheelersburg Local
Wolf Creek Local
Zane Trace Local
Zanesville City

Business Partner 2021-2022

Adams Manufacturing Company

Energy Optimizers




Achieve 3000, Inc.

Medical Mutural